Waiting Wednesday: Winter by Marissa Meyer

13206900 (1)Winter (The Lunar Chronicles #4) by Marissa Meyer

Release Date: November 10, 2015

In honor of the Lunar Chronicles Read Along coming up in August, today’s waiting wednesday is Winter! I cannot wait for this book to finally be released! I just have to force myself not to think about it.

The last installment of Cinder, Scarlet and Cress (plus Winter, obvi)’s adventures, and I cannot wait for all the happy endings (because they better all be happy or I’ll be an emotional wreck!).

If you haven’t read the first three books in this series, I highly, highly, highly recommend them!

EDIT: It’s here, it’s here, it’s here!!! Review here!

(Image Source)

Leave a Reply

